The Apra North Texas chapter is a local chapter of Apra International, a non-profit organization for professionals interested in the field of prospect identification and research, data analytics and relationship management. The goals of this organization are to facilitate education, to act as a central source of information, to encourage professional development among its members as well as advancing cooperative relationships. This will be carried out in meetings that will be held at least two (2) times per year.

The Apra North Texas chapter membership will be open to individuals who seek to foster a positive association with the community and whose terms of affiliation shall not be contrary to the goal of Apra, yet shall uphold the responsibilities and integrity of Apra without conflict of interest. To view Apra's Statement of Ethics, click here.

More information on the elections and responsibilities of the officers is available in the chapter's Bylaws.

Board Members

President: Colleen St. Clair, All Saints Health Foundation

Immediate Past President: Stacy McCarthy, Parkland Foundation 

Vice President & Communication Director: Matt Farrow, Southern Methodist University

Treasurer: Amie Jennings, Southern Methodist University

Secretary: Donia Wright, Texas Christian University

Membership Director: 

Conference Chair: Michelle Franke, Texas Christian University

At-Large Directors: Alan Thornton, University of North Texas

                                  Charles Bailey, University of Oklahoma

Apra North Texas is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization

PO Box 600037 Dallas, Texas 75360

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software